Staff / Contact

Blick in die Brunngasse

Our Head Office staff are in charge of daily business at TA-SWISS. The project leaders closely monitor their areas of specialisation, identify new technological applications and draft project concepts accordingly. They supervise the studies, organise events and hold participatory discussion forums. Other responsibilities of the Head Office staff include financial and administrative planning and coordination as well as outreach activities.

Management

Dr Elisabeth Ehrensperger
Managing director
Phone +41 31 310 99 68
elisabeth.ehrensperger@ta-swiss.ch

Project leaders

Dr Adrian Rüegsegger, biologist
Academic associate
Phone +41 31 310 99 64
adrian.rueegsegger@ta-swiss.ch

Dr Christina Tobler, social psychologist
Academic associate
Phone +41 31 310 99 62
christina.tobler@ta-swiss.ch

Elise Gortchacow, microtechnology engineer
Academic associate
Phone +41 31 310 99 65
elise.gortchacow@ta-swiss.ch

Dr Bénédicte Bonnet-Eymard, physicist
Academic associate
Phone +41 31 310 99 69
benedicte.bonneteymard@ta-swiss.ch

Administration and finances

Helen Curty
Administrative assistant
Phone +41 31 310 99 60
helen.curty@ta-swiss.ch

Claudia Lehmann
Administrative assistant
Phone +41 31 310 99 66
claudia.lehmann@ta-swiss.ch

Communications

Fabian Schluep
Communications officer
Phone +41 31 310 99 67
fabian.schluep@ta-swiss.ch

External associates

Dr Lucienne Rey, geographer
External associate
Phone +41 31 310 99 60
lucienne.rey@texterey.ch

Contact and map

TA-SWISS
Brunngasse 36
CH-3011 Bern
Phone +41 31 310 99 60
info@ta-swiss.ch