Steering Committee



Dr. David Altwegg

Dr. Bruno Baeriswyl, Data Protection Officer of the Canton of Zurich

Prof Dr Alberto Bondolfi, University of Geneva

Dr. Olivier Glassey, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, University of Lausanne

Dr. Jean Hennebert, Department of Informatics, University of Fribourg

Prof. Dr. Lorenz Hilty, Department of Informatics at University of Zurich and Departement of Technology and Society at Empa, St. Gallen

Huma Khamis, Scientific journalist, RTS (Radio Télévision Suisse)

Thomas Müller, Editor Swiss Radio SRF, Bern

Prof Katharina Prelicz-Huber, President vpod, Former National Councillor, Zurich

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Riedl, Scuola Universitaria di Berna, Dipartimento Gestione

Prof Dr med Giatgen A. Spinas, University Hospital Zurich

Dr Stefan Vannoni, CemSuisse, Bern


Prof. Dr. Jean-Jacques Aubert, Accademia svizzera di scienze humane e sociali ASSH

Dr phil Philipp BurkardFoundaton Science et Cité

Valérie Clerc, Swiss Academy of Medical Sciences SAMS

Dr Rolf HügliSwiss Academy of Engineering  Sciences SATW

Marc Gindraux, Federal Statistical Office FSO

Dr Daniel Marti, State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation SERI

Dr Stefan NussbaumSwiss Academy of Sciences SCNAT

Barbara Pfluger,  Commission for Technology and Innovation CTI

Dr Dimitri Sudan, Swiss National Science Foundation SNF, Bern

Dr Alexandra Volz, Federal Office of Public Health FOPH

Ariane Willemsen, Federal Ethics Committee on Non-Human Biotechnology ECNH

Dr Markus Zürcher, Swiss Academy of Humanities and Social Sciences SHAS

order publication