Foundation board



President Board of Foundation:
Dr. sc. techn. Dipl. Ing. Agr. ETH Peter Bieri, Former Member of Swiss Council of States


Josiane Aubert, former National Councilor

Members of the Board of foundation

Prof. Dr. Maurice Campagna, President of the Swiss Academies of arts and sciences

Christine Egerszegi-Obrist, former member of Parliament

Dr. h.c. Moritz Leuenberger, Zurich

Prof. Dr. Marcel Tanner, President of the Swiss Academy of natural sciences 

order publication